Hear Audio Samples

Hear tracks from Anita’s CD  MARTINI SET

Click on the highlighted songs to hear a track.

1. Old Devil Moon (4:42)

2. It’s Been A Long Long Time (4:02)

3. You Stepped Out of A Dream (2:51)

4. Sympathique (3:06)

5. Is That Jazz (4:48) (Plays when you open website)

6. I’ve Got The World On A String (4:11)

Buy CD

Order your copy ($12.95 ea incl. GST & Postage within Australia).